1974 AWARDS BANQUET

POINT TROPHIES			
Volkswagon		2nd -	- Jerry Badger • Darrell Stillman • Kenny Hunter
Limited Sto	ock	2nd -	Don Ownes Joe Meyers Duane Larson
Modified	Tie	2nd - 3rd -	Ray Compton Dick Holcombe Chuck Yarnell LeRoy Fullerr
Late Model	Modified	2nd -	Punch Morsett Don Kirby Terry Mapel
Superr Modi	fied Tie	2nd - 3rd	Don Cargal Rick Frazier -George Freed Fred Kain
FAST TIME	and the same		

FAST

Volkswagon Limited Stock Modified Late Model Modified Super Modified

SPORTSMANSHIP

HARD LUCK

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER

ROOKIE OF THE YEAR

DRIVER OF THE YEAR

Special Thanks Trophies

Auxillary Trophies 1973

Door Prises

Jerry Badger Danny Muirhead Ray Compton Punch Morsett Don Cargal

Don Cargal

Freddy Kain

Joe Meyers

Gerald Vest

Ray Compton

Corky's Water Service & Jim's Water Service

Past officers Pres. - Arlene Gentry Secretary - Patsy Larson Treasurer Gloria Owned

V-Pres. Ralene Suchor

Doris Crump, Janice Yarnell, Ester Beardsley, Ray Compton, Gloria Owens

